Monster Cycle for Dry/Lean Gains

Question:

Team NutHouse, I just finished a run of: Extinction (chaotic labs) for 20 days(1 bottle), Epidrol 30 days, a-hd by bpi for 28 days. I just started PCT of Diesel Test Hardcore + Metabotest. My goal was to lean out, but keep a ‘dry, hard’ look. I did not keep my diet that tight, so I did not get as lean as I wanted, but I did notice a nice increase in size overall. I want to plan out my next ‘cycle’. Goal is a lean gain, emphasis on lean. Would like to look very dry/hard by May 2012. Any thoughts? Thank you, Leon

Answer:

Hey Leon, Ok if I calculated correctly, you will need to wait till the end of January to give the full 3 months off. This leaves Feb, March, April and May and there are a couple ways to do this

First you can do a straight 6 to 8 weeks cycle and then pct. But this way will still leave you with a month plus to go off. Another suggestion and this is a different way to do it and it will be harder on your system but you will have breaks to recover and still take PCT during. Now what I am suggesting is unorthodox but in my opinion it takes into account the body’s natural adaptation periods of 2 to 3 weeks. Here is what I think would be a great cut run

February
-3 weeks Razordrol at 3 caps per day

-2 weeks off with GS Supplements PCT or Myopharma Aremedexin PCT

March
-3 weeks Halostorm at 3 caps per day

-2 weeks GS Supplements PCT or Myopharma Aremedexin PCT

April/May
3 weeks DMZ LOAD/ at 3 caps with GenX Labs Winabol at 2 to caps per day.

You will have a week or two at the end in May where I would go with bpi a-hd for 45 to 60 days and The Beast SuperTest or Diesel Test Pro-Cycle again for 30 days for PCT.

Some call this a blast and coast type of cycle. This is my version. I think you will make constant decreases in Body Fat and harden up well. Of course it will depend greatly on your diet and cardio regime. You may include some fat burners along the way too. I would run them in 2 to 3 week spurts too to keep effectiveness higher.

Keep a journal and let me know how it goes. Thanks, Marc

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment